CONTACT THE N-SSA


N-SSA CONTACTS

Phil Spaugy  /  N-SSA Commander
commander@n-ssa.net

Francis B. Kapper, Jr.  /  Deputy Commander
deputy-commander@n-ssa.net

Linwood McMahon  /  Sutler Officer & Past Commander
sutlerofficer@n-ssa.net

Carlton Layne  /  Adjutant
Adjutant@n-ssa.net

Wade Huffman  /  Inspector General
ig@n-ssa.net

Jim Baird /  Paymaster
jgbaird@verizon.net

Judy Stoneburner  /  Executive Secretary
execsecretary@n-ssa.net

Melinda Litvinas  /  National Recruiting Officer
recruitment@n-ssa.net

Bruce Miller  /  Public Information Officer
pio@n-ssa.net

Wade Huffman  /  Membership Committee Chairman
membership@n-ssa.net

Richard Jay Simmons  /  Uniform Committee Chairman
uniform@n-ssa.net

Vicky Rowe  /  Forum Manager
webmaster@n-ssa.net

Tony Ebersole  /  Website Manager
tony@madcrayfish.com

Ken Stiles  /  Membership Officer
nssa.org.membership@gmail.com

Vicky Rowe / N-SSA Media Advertising Manager
advertising@n-ssa.net

CONTACT US TO JOIN A TEAM

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Team Characteristics *
What is important to you in a team?